Miller is your 2024 Kansas Auctioneer Champion

The 2024 Kansas Auctioneer Championship was held at the Winter Convention in Wichita on January 12 and 13. Cody Miller of Phillipsburg, Kansas, took home the buckle!

2024 Auctioneer Champion

  1. Cody Miller
  2. Arlin Eicher
  3. Wayne Morris
  4. Aaron Traffas
  5. Alex Miller

Also held on Friday night were the rookie contest and ringman contest. Keith Miller won the rookie contest and Alex Miller won the ringman championship.

The complete Kansas Auctioneer Championship can be watched below in its entirety.