2023 Winter Convention

Great real estate continuing education was taught by Vern Jarboe with the Required Kansas Core and an elective course on issues he hears as the attorney for the Kansas Association of Kansas’s legal hotline. Saturday the exceptional education was continued with Shawn Terrell and Sara Rose Bytnar. Our annual election was conducted and Ross Daniels was elected Vice President with AJ Jones was elected to the Board. JB Robison, Jr won the 1st Annual Ringman Championship and Elvan Schrock won the Rookie Contest. At the awards banquet, the Award of Support went to Mike Alfers posthumously, the Award of Distinction went to Don & Terry Hamit and Andy Conser was inducted into the KAA Hall of Fame.