(Please Note: The first name is the Chair of the Committee.)

Budget – Jeff Ruckert, Andy Conser, Cindi Ferguson
Education – Jeff Ruckert, Andy Conser
Election – Aaron Traffas, Trisha Brauer
Exhibitor / Sponsor – Kevin Borger, Troy Wedel
Fun Auction – Charly Cummings, Lenny Mullin
Grievance – Kevin Borger, Jeff Ruckert, Lenny Mullin, Cindi Ferguson
Historian – Lance Fullerton
Kansas Auction Contest (KAC) – Lenny Mullin
Governance – Andy Conser, Aaron Traffas
Hall of Fame Liaison (HOF) – Cindi Ferguson
Livestock Auction Contest (LAC) – Charly Cummings
Long Range Planning – Jeff Ruckert, Board of Directors
Membership – Daniel Gutierrez, Trisha Brauer
Promotion – Lenny Mullin, Daniel Gutierrez
Reception – Troy Wedel, Trisha Brauer
Scholarship Liaison – Cindi Ferguson
Summer – Kevin Borger, Titus Yutzy
Winter Convention – KevinĀ  Borger, Board of Directors
Technology – Aaron Traffas, Daniel Guiterrez
Golf Tournament – Lenny Mullin, Braden Mullin, Charly Cummings


Please let us know if you would like to serve on any particular committee and contribute to the success of the KAA.


Leave a reply