2016 KAA Auctioneer Championship Preliminary Round

The preliminary round of competition for the 2016 Kansas Auctioneer Championship is complete. The top ten from this preliminary round advance to the finals at the State Fair on September 14. Congratulations to the top ten qualifiers!

Justin Ball
Justin Banzhaf
Trisha Brauer
Josh Miller
Russ Puchala
Yve Rojas
Brad Sosebee
Toney Thornhill
Tony Wisely
Titus Yutzy

We’ll see you in Hutchinson!

Contestant pictures