April 2011 declared Auctioneer’s Month

The KAA Board of Directors visited Topeka on Wednesday, April 27.

KAA Board of Directors with Governor Sam Brownback

Pictured with Governor Brownback are directors Jeff Ruckert, Bill Eberhardt and Aaron Traffas; Executive Director LaDonna Gehring; directors Eric Bloomquist and Lester Edgecomb; Vice President Rick Garvin; Director Mike Boesker; President Jack Newcom and Chairman Andy Conser.